+

We are Brumberg - Light. For Generations.


Our claim, our vision, our mission. We develop reliable luminaires and durable lighting solutions that connect people and spaces: For orientation, safety, security and joy. Thereby we facilitate work, improve communication and increase comfort.

Different rooms and building types place different demands on lighting. We are problem solvers who make your everyday life easier.

Accordingly, we offer practical solutions for your daily work with numerous well thought-out luminaires and planning tools. To this end, we supply efficient products for indoor and outdoor lighting.

The range includes ceiling, wall and floor luminaires. In this respect, we follow the individual requirements of our customers and implement lighting and control concepts in numerous building types and areas of application.

Contact us

In our media library, you will find all essential information you need to know about our new products. We have also provided quick product videos to give you a preview of the respective product. The in-depth and on-demand training courses offer practical advice on setting up or configuring specific luminaire systems, professional installation tips, explanations of control systems and examples of application. We also dig deeper with the technical specifications of the respective product.

Product Videos  On-demand training courses        

 

 

Brumberg Newsletter

Always up-to-date

  • Get to know more about our new products
  • Receive all event information at the earliest
  • Discover the latest information about Brumberg

 

Register now

+

Wir sind Brumberg - Licht. Für Generationen.


Unser Anspruch, unsere Vision, unsere Mission. Wir entwickeln zuverlässige Leuchten und beständige Lichtlösungen, die Menschen und Räume verbinden: Für Orientierung, Sicherheit, Geborgenheit und Freude. Dadurch erleichtern wir Arbeit, verbessern Kommunikation und erhöhen Komfort.

Verschiedene Räume und Gebäudetypen stellen unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Beleuchtung. Wir sind Problemlöser, die Ihnen den Alltag erleichtern.

Entsprechend bieten wir Ihnen mit zahlreichen durchdachten Leuchten und Planungswerkzeugen praktische Lösungen für Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Dafür liefern wir effiziente Produkte für Innen- und Außenbeleuchtung.

Das Sortiment umfasst Decken-, Wand- und Bodenleuchten. Dabei folgen wir den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden und implementieren Beleuchtungs- und Steuerungskonzepte in zahlreichen Gebäudetypen und Einsatzbereichen.

Kontakt


Brumberg Home & Living

Licht. Zum Wohlfühlen.

K3 Raumkonzept. Brumberg Büro | Kommunikation

Licht. Für produktives Arbeiten.

Brumberg Shop | Retail, Fanshop BMG

Licht. Das Produkte spürbar macht.

Brumberg The Bernstein Bielefeld, Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Licht. Für das Zuhause auf Zeit.

Spa und Wellness Beleuchtung von Brumberg

Licht. Das entspannt. 

Brumberg Gesundheit & Pflege

Licht. Das Menschen gesund macht.

Brumberg Industrie und Handwerk

Licht. Für sicheres Arbeiten.

Brumberg Bildung & Kultur

Licht. Für lebendige Lernlandschaften.

Brumberg Outdoor

Licht. Für lange Nächte.


In unserer Mediathek finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen rund um unsere Neuheiten. Mit kurzen Produktvideos verschaffen wir Ihnen einen ersten Überblick über das jeweilige Produkt. Die vertiefenden on-demand Schulungen bieten Ihnen praktische Hinweise zum Aufbau oder zur Konfiguration bestimmter Leuchtensysteme, fachgerechte Installationstipps, Erläuterungen zur Steuerung sowie Anwendungsbeispiele. Zudem gehen wir genau auf die technischen Spezifikationen des jeweiligen Produktes ein.

Produktvideos          on-demand Schulungen          Montagevideos

 

 

Brumberg Newsletter

Immer up-to-date

  • Informieren Sie sich über unsere Produktneuheiten
  • Erhalten Sie frühzeitig Veranstaltungshinweise
  • Entdecken Sie neueste Informationen rund um Brumberg

 

Jetzt anmelden